tamiljnr.blogg.se

Download the new version for iphoneGood to Great
Download the new version for iphoneGood to Great







download the new version for iphoneGood to Great

I never thought we’d see a pay to win system implemented in social media but on any “post” as it’s called now you see every blue checkmarked comment before any others when almost all of these comments are irrelevant or just impression farming. Twitter was perfectly fine before it was bought out, and while the state of the app isn’t a 1 out of 5 overall, the changes since surely have been.

download the new version for iphoneGood to Great

Just an insecure billionaire needing to put us hark on something X offers a worldwide of information & the opportunity to come together, unite & the chance to know other’s in a new light, the only platform where the owner interacts within the community & if you are lucky enough to receive a msg from Mr Musk himself, I for one can testify that it doe’s happen & for a poor nobody, a deplorable that means a heck of a lot! So come aboard, hard to tell who you might get to know or where it will lead but 1 thing is for certain X is the platform to be!! Keep your head low watch out for the scammer, yes they’re everywhere, even praying on Patriot’s, but other than that, my time on X has been a good learning experience to know in general we’re just trying to be a worldwide family! Peace and Love to all my friends on X that considers a poor boy, Patriot Family!! To the main man himself, I give thanks for this platform & all he keeps doing to aid humanity!!! The only thing I’m aware of not being permitted, is, anti semitism, that I agree hate or violence is not free-speech or American. On X I’ve pushed the boundaries & I’m still accepted, with a active account. I’ve been on several different platforms & been banned for my opinion & use of free speech, including TS. A new platform for a world of information and possible friendship









Download the new version for iphoneGood to Great